Internal Complaint Committee for Sexual Harassment

Vide Office Order No. NIPER/RGO/Committees/2022/2532 dated: 15-03-2022.

1. Prof. Prabha Garg - Presiding Officer

2. Prof. Rajesh Gill - Member (External)

3. Dr. Upneet Lalli - Member (External)

4. Dr. (Mrs.) Dipika Bansal - Member

5. Sh. Manoj Tiwari - Member

6. Mrs. Rupinder Pal Kaur - Member Secretary