## **Internal Complaint Committee for Sexual Harassment**

(Vide Office Order No. NIPER/RGO/Committees/2023/2401 dated: 04-10-2023.)

- 1. Prof. M.E. Sobhia Presiding Officer
- 2. Prof. Rajesh Gill Member (External)
- 3. Dr. Upneet Lalli Member (External)
- 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Dipika Bansal Member
- 5. Sh. Manoj Tiwari Member
- 6. Dr. Pooja Arora Member Secretary