| S. No. | Name of the Student | Thesis Title | Supervisor | Award Category |
|--------|-------------------------|---|------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Amanpreet Kaur | Generation of Nanocrystalline Solid Dispersion Based Dry Powder for Inhalation of Voriconazole using NanoCrySP Technology. | Prof. Arvind K. Bansal | Best Ph.D Thesis in Pharmaceutical Sciences |
| 2. | Karnik Aaditi Sameer | Effects of probiotic $Bifidobacterium$ $breve$ (Bifl1) and prebiotic Isomalto-oligosaccharide (IMOS) in $A\beta(25-35)$ induced cognitive impairment model. | Prof. Shyam Sunder Sharma | Best M.Pharm. Thesis in Pharmaceutical Sciences |
| 3. | Upma Gulati | Decarboxylation and functionalization of aryl/heteroarylacetic acids for the synthesis of heterocycles and active pharmaceutical ingredients | Prof. Joydev K. Laha | Best Ph.D Thesis (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) |